The Touchy-Feely Book (Welcome baby crafts – Part 2)

In my last post I described a few of the “big brother” projects my 4.5-year-old has been making for baby. (Note we will be very careful when reading it to Peanut and not let it anywhere near his 6-month-old mouth). I explained how much I love the Usborne touchy-feely books. Recently, I got them out of storage to have brothers share with #3, and we’ve been enjoying reading them together. This gave me the idea to work with Pumpkin on making one for Peanut.

I wanted to keep with the organization scheme I’ve developed for the blog, so I created a craft page with How to Make a Touchy Feely Book. Check it out and let me know what you think.

***

Hungry for more? If you like this post, come find Foodler on Facebook or Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

